Board of Directors

Challenge Alaska Board of Directors


Nate Boltz - President
ECS Computer Systems, Inc.

Charlie Grimm - Past President
BAC Transportation, LLC

David Hart - 1st Vice President
Caelus Energy Alaska, Inc.

Darryl Thompson - 2nd Vice President
Law Offices of Darryl L. Thompson

Rob Buck-Secretary
Home Care Assistance

Jake  Jackson - Treasurer
South Central Foundation

Chris Block
Hilton, Anchorage

Kelsey DeLuca
State Farm

Kevin Desmond
Engineering Consultant        

Paula Harrison
Enstar Natural Gas Company   

Vern Johnson
Oil Search

Greg Kessler
Carlile Transportation Systems, Inc.

David J Kestner

Doug Kossler
Ric Nelson
Govenor's Council on Disabilities and Special Education

Mike Robbins
Robbins Agency